top of page
  • atregde

Watercolor and SNOW

Wow the weeks have been going by super quickly! I feel like I just wrote my last blog post yesterday… I guess I’ve been busy with all those midterm essays. This week has also been pretty uneventful for the most part. I had to write 12 pages for my history final, so I have been feeling very overwhelmed and exhausted from that. Overall though, I had a pretty good week! I went out to eat and got froyo with my friends. We also baked more bread and some really good chicken last night. Julia, Emilie, and I had a water color and movie night too, which was super super fun (we’re planning on doing it again tonight). We’re actually about to head to the craft store and pick up supplies for our mini halloween party next week too (it’s also two of my roommates’ birthdays so it’s a combined celebration). I think Julia and I are planning to be Pixie Hollow fairies (like Tinkerbell), so I’m sure I’ll have some pictures to post of that next week.

Aside from being busy with school work and having some chill nights, not much has been happening. I woke up this morning to see the mountain is completely covered in snow though, so it’s definitely getting colder this week! I’m excited to see the snow, but am scared I’ll get sick of the cold super fast. On a related (and sad) note, I think all the bears are finally in hibernation, so I won’t be seeing any more of them around for a while.


39 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page